Palm Beach Auto Wholesale
1100 US Hwy 1
Lake Park, FL 33403

(561) 660-6710

Testimonials

★★★★★ Jamie

Had a great experience with these guys seen the truck online email them they got right back to me we discussed the truck over the next three days they answer all the questions I had then I made a appointment with them on Saturday I showed up three hours early they still seen me an N m

- Mar 27th 2021 via Facebook

★★★★★ David

Great no pressure very helpful experience in awesome

- Feb 23rd 2021 via Facebook

★★★★★ Jay

Buying experience couldn't have been better. Friendly staff, TJ was awesome to work with. Great truck. They went above and beyond to get an issue fixed before delivering my truck, even though I forgot to bring up the issue after my test drive. Great pricing too!  Would highly recommend.

- Jan 7th 2021 via Facebook

★★★★★ Michael

They know how to make the customer feel great! I like the payments they helped me with. I use my slingshot for down payment very nice people

- Dec 29th 2020 via Google

★★★★★ Heidi

Wow!! What an amazing pleasure dealing with TJ purchasing our Ford Truck 2 weeks ago. He made buying a vehicle actually enjoyable and that's not a joke!! He was knowledgeable, professional, no pressure and there were no hidden or unexpected costs or fees. Reasonable prices too!! We have already recommended TJ and this dealership to friends & family. My husband also had the pleasure of meeting the owner John who was fantastic also. We will be back in the future for sure!! Thank you so much!!!😁👍👍

- Dec 17th 2020 via Google

★★★★★ Sarah

I drove from out of town to buy a vehicle advertised on line. The vehicle was in good condition at a fair price, exactly as advertised. I was satisfied with the entire experience from start to finish. I would definately buy here again.

- Sept 19th 2020 via Google

★★★★★ Matthew

You won’t find another dealership like this. They absolutely work with you and do whatever they can to get you in your dream vehicle. No crazy hidden fees. No surprise reconditioning. Dealer fee is incredibly reasonable for what they do to make the vehicle ready for you to drive off in. Was nervous about being approved for credit and they helped facilitate the process the whole time. John, TJ, and Dwayne are all fantastic people and I would buy it 100x over from them.

- Sept 4th 2020 via Google

★★★★★ Ron

Very good TJ was wonderful salesman no pressure everything went great

- Aug 29th 2020 via Google

★★★★★ PJ

My wife and I were in town for a family visit and had no intention of buying a truck until we met TJ. We informed him we were just looking and so he let us look. Interesting I thought, no pressure. Hmm. 3 hours later we bought a Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD that is exactly what we were looking for but didn't know it. I thought I had my sights set on a Ford F-150 3.OL Eco Diesel to help pull my 24' tritoon out of a ramp a little easier than my 2017 Ram 1500 SLT 2WD, but, as luck would have it TJ had the truck I had really wanted for a few years. Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4x4! If you appreciate sincerity and professionalism when purchasing a vehicle as well as great prices and a NO hassle salesman than I invite you to go see TJ and let him prove me right!

- Aug 21st 2020 via Google

★★★★★ B

Good, genuine people. They sold me a great truck for a good deal!

- Aug 18th 2020 via Google

★★★★★ Park Ave Npb

I just bought my second vehicle from John and TJ these guys run a first class dealership. They make buying a car easy no harassment from dealers and no games.

- Aug 14th 2020 via Facebook

★★★★★ Eric

John and TJ made the buying experience simple. They price their vehicles well below the competition. There is no sales pressure, just treat you like they are there to help. The vehicles don't sit around long so be ready to buy when you start looking. Over a few weeks I was able to test several vehicles and by the time I found the right fit most I looked at had already sold. I'll definitely do business with these guys again in the future!

- Aug 5th 2020 via Google

 

★★★★★ Holly

Palm Beach Auto Wholesale is not your average car dealership. I was instantly welcomed by John and TJ, and they made the whole process simple and efficient. I had been looking for a specific SUV and did my research. Palm Beach Auto Wholesale had the most competitive prices out of all of the dealers. You can tell from John’s knowledge that he has been in the business for a long time, and I never once felt like I was being haggled. In fact, I felt like I was becoming apart of the family! They are absolutely great people. My buying process was a breeze and I couldn’t be happier! Their only downfall... they’re M*ch*g*n fans... OH! :)

- July 26th 2020 via Google

 

★★★★★ Rick

the most professional dealership ever no hassles no problems great service great price and friendly people I would recommend to anyone

- July 21st 2020 via Facebook

★★★★★ Rick

The most professional dealership ever not only is the service top-notch the price was excellent and the people extremely friendly I would recommend these guys to anyone when purchasing a vehicle absolutely perfect transaction

- July 20th 2020 via Google

★★★★★ Riptide Crossfit

TJ was very helpful. He was open to allowing consumer do some research and financing independently, but then still decided to do financing in house.

- July 15th 2020 via Google

★★★★★ John

Great experience!

- June 18th 2020 via Google

★★★★★ Bonnie

We just bought a 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited from PBAW and the entire process was a great experience! We met with TJ and he showed us the the Jeep and let us take it for a spin on our own. Once we decided to buy, he gave us a fair value for our trade in and efficiently handled all paper work and title transfer etc. We would definitely buy from this dealership again. They understand the business and look to pass savings on to the customer! They also provide first-class service to their customers! Thanks TJ for the great experience!

- June 2nd 2020 via Facebook

★★★★★ Miguel

Let me start off by saying I couldn't be happier with my experience dealing with John and TJ. If I could give these guys a 10 star rating I would. They are so ahead of the customer service game it's unreal. They have forever changed the stigma about a "car dealer" for me. I will always suggest them anytime I ever hear anyone say they are looking for a car. Thanks again guys for your patience and service you are both a class act.

- May 30th 2020 via Google

★★★★★ Ricardo

The best buying experience I've had. TJ was so easy to deal with, I never felt pressure to do anything. He was completely transparent with everything. They offered a great truck at a great price. I shopped it for days and couldn't find anything that beat their deal. I'm very grateful I found this dealership.

- May 26th 2020 via Google

★★★★★ Steven

John and TJ were both great guys. I mostly dealt with TJ. I drove from Miami for a 2020 Jeep wrangler Sahara. First off, they kept their word and didn't sell it until I was able to check out the vehicle myself. They had an interested local party as well, but John gave me his word. TJ was there to greet me during the weekend, Being a former Jeep owner himself and really into trucks, he was very knowledgeable and helped me out with every question I had, whether it was jeep related or just with the whole car buying process. Not once did I feel pressured into making a sale today. The DMV was out so we had to wait for them to reopen to turn over some paperwork, but TJ was always giving me updates on when it should open. Finally, TJ drove the vehicle to Miami to give me the keys personally, instead of me having to go up there. They are a small, independently owned dealership but they pass those savings on to the customers. I came across their site by chance and gave them an opportunity based on the excellent reviews. Try them all, you will not be disappointed! They honestly offer a completely different experience from the "usual" salespeople you find at most dealerships that make you want to scream.

- May 26th 2020 via Google

★★★★★ Zqueenya

Beautiful customer service. T.J. was very informative and helped with all of my questions and needs. I am very happy with my purchase!

- May 19th 2020 via Google

★★★★★ Rick

John and his staff at Palm Beach Auto Wholesale far exceeded my expectations. They made purchasing a vehicle fun again. Give them the opportunity and you will not be disappointed.

- May 10th 2020 via Facebook

★★★★★ Timothy

Had a great experience working with T.J.

- Mar 5th 2020 via Google

★★★★★ Mark

Just purchased my new truck and could not be more satisfied with the service. TJ made us feel comfortable by explaining everything we needed to know. The entire experience felt honest and completely open. Thanks!

- Feb 25th 2020 via Facebook

★★★★★ Maycom

I had the best service on purchasing a truck. Tj was easy to work with, provided personal tips and was very helpful.

- Feb 19th 2020 via Google

★★★★★ Tom

Top Notch.! One of the best auto buying experiences I’ve had in my 20 plus years buying vehicles. The employees here are all very friendly and helpful. Any questions asked were not your typical “used car salesman” answers, they actually know what they are talking about and give you the truth even if it could prevent the sale. Now, the real reason I am leaving this review and giving them 5 stars, John Obeid, the owner is one of the nicest people I’ve ever met, not to mention honest. A slight problem came up with the transfer of my factory warranty several months after my purchase. I showed up in the morning and before lunchtime John had the entire situation handled with a few phone calls and emails. After the fact, John decided the mistake could have been avoided before they sold me the vehicle and compensated me for my time and energy in trying to get the minor mistake resolved, which I was not expecting nor ever asked for. Thanks again John.

- Jan 17th 2020 via Google

★★★★☆ live life

Pretty good experience but I have to give 4 stars instead of 5. I purchased out of state so I didnt see the vehicle before purchase but I was told there was no damage to the vehicle cosmetic or otherwise. When the vehicle arrived there were scratches on the back (which I should be able to get buffed out) and the driver side arm rest was damaged. They said they have a guy there that could fix the damage but since I'm an out of state customer its nothing they could do. I do wish you would offer reinbursement for things like this for out of state customers even if its to a certain limit that way we are treated the same as a local customer who could drive the vehicle to you and have it repaired for free. Thats my only complaint and other than that I would def recommend.

- Jan 8th 2020 via Google

★★★★★ FamilyThatPrays

I can't say enough great things about this dealership. The process was straight forward and very well organized. There's absolutely no pressure when you go there, so your able to freely roam their lot for what you may want. If you have a question their on point and very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership. Thanks again for your great service.

- Jan 6th 2020 via Google

★★★★★ Mayling

VERY helpful and honest family owned business! They answered all our questions from the moment we spoke to them. We traveled from Jacksonviulle, FL and they were very efficient with everything. Would DEFINITELY recommend them! We LOVE our new truck!

- Jan 4th 2020 via Google

★★★★★ Molly

This was literally the best car experience I have ever had. Honest, good people that actually care about the person. Recommended great financing info and were honest through and through. I can't recommend them enough. Great experience.

- Nov 11th 2019 via Google

★★★★★Lindsay

Great experience with TJ and John. Couldn’t recommend them more. TJ made the whole car buying experience quick and easy. After owning the truck for 3 days, a small issue was discovered. John handled it in a timely manner with no headaches on our end. Look forward to working with them again.

- Oct 28th 2019 via Google

★★★★★Dan

TJ and John provided the best used car buying experience I’ve ever had. No harassing phone calls and emails. Just right down to business, helped me find the perfect truck I’d been searching for. Went to multiple dealers looking for the right truck and had a ton of issues with the salesmen and finance people. Not here, it was very professional and efficient. Got a great truck for a great price. The next time I’m looking to buy a truck, I’m coming straight back to this place.

- Oct 17th 2019 via Google

★★★★★Brady

Great experience at Palm Beach Auto Wholesale. Quick and professional with a good selection of quality trucks.

- Aug 20th 2019 via Facebook

★★★★★Kelly

there's nothing i dont recommend about them....they are AWESOME.
thanks guys you went above and beyond the call of duty for me🤗
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

- Aug 10th 2019 via Facebook

★★★★★Mark

John and TJ were a pleasure to deal with wehad a death in the family in the middle of negociations and they held the truck till we could get back to them. They treated us fair in the trade and financing.Could not ask for a better group of people.Would recommend to anyone.

- Aug 9th 2019 via Facebook

★★★★★David

Best experience I've had in purchasing a vehicle. Very quick and easy, would definitely buy from them again. Highly recommended

- Aug 12th 2019 via Google

★★★★★Gene

Great staff and experience. Quick, painless, and simple.

- Aug 4th 2019 via Google

★★★★★John

This is the second truck I have purchased from PBAW. I paid a fair price for both of them and they were in great condition. Buying a vehicle can be a pain in the you know what. At PBAW John and TJ go out of their way to make the process quick and painless. If you need a truck and you don't want to pay for a new one I highly recommend PBAW.

- July 30th 2019 via Google

★★★★★Jackie

Bought a great truck at a great price from TJ and John. Pleasure doing business with them! Will definitely go back for my next truck.

- July 23rd 2019 via Google

★★★★★Cristian

Best car buying experience of my life. MR. TJ is as clear as water. I really appreciate your honesty. Thank you.

- July 17th 2019 via Google

★★★★★Rich

John was refreshing to deal with. High degree of integrity and honesty. No surprises. Was very cooperative and answered all of our questions, no pressure. Quality vehicle. I would highly recommend John and PBAW.

- June 12th 2019 via Facebook

★★★★★Larry

Great experience. You are not treated as a number here (or a potential commission!) - TJ took the time to listen to what I wanted and ensure that I could explore the options that best matched my needs. No bullying into more vehicle for a greater sale, no low balling on my trade, no needless mark ups/ dealer fees. I didn’t leave the house planning to buy today, but felt so comfortable after spending time with TJ that I drove home with a new vehicle with confidence. First time ever buying at a small independent lot - won’t be the last but I will be buying here (when that time comes).

- May 4th 2019 via Google

★★★★★Joe & Hayley

This was by far the best truck buying experience I've ever had. John and TJ were awesome, I would highly recommend them.

- Apr 26th 2019 via Facebook

★★★★★Kyle

TJ and John are both great to work with! Initial communications were easy and quick. I knew exactly what I was getting into before even making a visit to the lot. These guys are upfront about all pricing and are super helpful when it comes to gathering information on the tag/title transfer process (even for cars we were trying to sell privately). Highly recommend! When my wife allows me to purchase a big, strong 'man-truck', I'll be going back to these guys, no matter where I am living at the time.

- Apr 22nd 2019 via Google

★★★★★Tony

Great! No pressure honest guys

- Apr 5th 2019 via Google

★★★★★Jermaine

I want to thank Palm Beach Auto Wholesale for a purchase I made from them for my wife back in June of 2018. Mr. John Obeid & TJ Patanella were simply amazingly kind and genuine people!!!

- Apr 2nd 2019 via Google

★★★★★Chuck

Tj did a great job explaining everything and very straight forward. Thanks guys

- Apr 1st 2019 via Facebook

 

★★★★★Tom

John and his crew have helped me purchase several vehicles. The service is impeccable. The pricing is more than fair. Imagine -- an honest fair car dealer! Simply the best.

- Mar 22nd 2019 via Facebook

★★★★★High Performance

A professional, straight forward, no hassles experience!

- Mar 21st 2019 via Google

★★★★★Seth

These guys were real people in dealing with me. They were not pushy and did not try to pressure me into buying a vehicle. They were up-front and helped me through the entire process.

- Feb 6th 2019 via Google

★★★★★Gary

The gentleman whom I bought the car from was very professional and very helpful from the beginning to the end. That was my best car buying experience, I certainly recommend Palm Beach Auto Wholesale to everyone who is looking for a good car....

- Feb 5th 2019 via Facebook

★★★★★John

T.J. and John were great... up front and open. No BS sales pressure.

- Jan 20th 2019 via Facebook

★★★★★Tammy

It was a great pleasure working with John and TJ to help purchase a truck for our son. They were more than fair and even encouraged us to ask our mechanic to look the truck over. We hope to purchase another vehicle from them in July. We would HIGHLY recommend this company!

- Jan 1st 2019 via Facebook

★★★★★Patrick

TJ and John made our truck buying experience awesome. They had the vehicle we wanted, we drove from Alabama to purchase and they did everything they said they would with no surprises. I highly recommend these guys and we got the best value on the truck we bought after lots of surfing the Internet. My son used Palm Beach Auto Wholesale six months earlier and had a similar experience. Great folks!

- Dec 29th 2018 via Google

★★★★★Dave

TJ and John were fantastic to work with! No sales BS, just as honest and straight forward as you could be. I highly recommend their dealership and would buy from them again in second. Thanks guys!

- Dec 19th 2018 via Google

★★★★★Larry

1st class treatment. Pleasant, to deal with. Paid attention to detail in getting the car ready to go.

- Dec 7th 2018 via Facebook

★★★★★Paul

How does one tell the story of getting a dream 2016 GMC Denali 4X4 Ultimate version, sans the 6.2 L motor that I did not want, with less than 30k miles and in perfect condition....FOR WHOLESALE cost! You tell them John and TJ, the owner and Lead Salesman, respectively, dealt with me like I was family. All agreements were kept, easily negotiated with zero drama or stress to allow me to trade-in a 2012 GMC Sierra SLE Z-60 truck. Best part is I was allowed to put down $500 to hold the truck for a month pending a nuclear engineering job offer. The job went to someone else but the truck came home with me anyway! So awesome is the truck and my appreciation for their business approach and my experience, I delivered two bottles of choice for their drinking enjoyment yesterday.

Word of insight, go ahead and shop the dealerships to benchmark what they have for sale, their prices, and sales drama, then I suggest as an informed buyer, you go see John and TJ at Palm Beach Auto Wholesalers. You will be glad you did. They have 16, 17 and 2018 trucks, Ford, GMC, Chevy, RAM, etc., mostly 4X4s, typically under 36,000 miles and in pristine condition and for wholesale cost! Unbelievable but true! No more dreading Truck Shopping, or car shopping looking at their small inventory of tricked out models, Vetts, BMW, etc.! Shoutout and BIG thank you to John and TJ, enjoy the bubbly!!! PAROACH.PE

- Nov 17th 2018 via Google

★★★★★Vince

Phenomenal buying experience! The owner John helped me find the exact vehicle I was looking for. TJ made the paperwork quick and easy. No funny business, just honest guys. Highly recommended!

- Nov 7th 2018 via Google

★★★★★Richard

I would like to say that my experience purchasing a vehicle from Palm Beach Auto Wholesale has been very pleasurable and rewarding, they are trustworthy, and followed-up on the sale of the auto. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car or truck.

- Oct 25th 2018 via Google

★★★★★David

Smooth and painless experience! Words that are typically not associated with purchasing a vehicle.

- Oct 23rd 2018 via Google

★★★★★Anthony

Customer service was excellent and friendly
Got a great deal on a nice truck and they gave me a fair price for my trade in!

- Sept 25th 2018 via Facebook

★★★★★Henry

TJ and John are outstanding individuals. Extremely friendly, no big dealer hassle and no pushy salesman. Found my Silverado just as I was looking for with low miles and no damage of any kind. They went beyond any other dealer and brought the truck all the way to Homestead, FL. Will definitely recommend to everyone looking for a vehicle.

- Sept 25th 2018 via Google

★★★★★Jerry

Best truck-buying experience I've ever had. These guys are very knowledgeable and helpful, but never pushy, never any pressure. I'm definitely a long term customer! Thanks especially to TJ. The best!

- Sept 22nd 2018 via Google

★★★★★ Scott

TJ helped me find the exact truck I was looking for at a great price. Most importantly he gave me fantastic support after my purchase when I discovered that my truck had the wrong rear end gearing from what was ordered. It was mismarked from the wholesaler he secured it from but TJ made good on it and had a brand new 3.73 rear end installed at no charge. TJ and Palm Beach are a first class operation. I would definitely buy my next vehicle from them.

- Sept 10th 2018 via Facebook

★★★★★Jacob

Palm Beach Auto Wholesale is probably the best, most pain free car buying experience I have ever been apart of. TJ over the course of a few days worked with me and my schedule and was in constant contact with me the entire time updating me along the way. We were inquiring about the car from 4 hours away in Jacksonville and he made that process effortless. Since we were coming so far TJ even came in on a Sunday on his day off to let us look, test drive, and ultimately purchase the vehicle. Really a top notch experience. Easily a 10/10. If you’re on the fence about where to go...Palm Beach Auto Wholsale should take the lead.

- Aug 20th 2018 via Google

★★★★★Tommy

TJ & John made this experience awesome. Never been to a place where your word was your bond not the cash. Exceptional customer service, promised on delivery, no hidden cost, was in and out in less then two hours, would of been one but had to talk about all the sports memorabilia.. John even picked me up at hotel bright and early. No pressure as i could of walked away and believe i still would of had a friendship with the Pam Beach Auto Wholesale Team. Thank you John and TJ

- Aug 6th 2018 via Facebook

★★★★★Jenesa

Great Service Provided, everything was just as promised. We are very happy with our Truck.

- Aug 3rd 2018 via Google

★★★★☆GuruWPRP5

Dealer responded quickly, was professional and provided accurate and useful information on vehicle. I test drove the vehicle the same day and was offered a fair deal. In the end the vehicle wasn't exactly what I had been looking for. But I would use this dealer again.

- Mul 15th 2018 via CarGurus

★★★★★ David

John was amazing and helped me quickly (less than 30 minutes at the dealer) through the process. And the car is amazing and the price was perfect. Bought a 2016 Nissan Maxima on 6/29/18.

- Jul 1st 2018 via Facebook

★★★★★ Ralph

Excellent service

- Jun 13th 2018 via Google

★★★★★ Charlie

Outstanding! No pressure, honest and helpful! John and TJ went above and beyond to make my purchase easy and satisfying! Why would you go anywhere else?

- Jun 6th 2018 via Facebook

★★★★★Misty

Very accommodating, TJ met us there on a Saturday in the rain. Very honest and easy to work with. Even filled up the gas tank before we left. Thank you and we love the truck!!

- May 19th 2018 via Google

★★★★★ Brandon

Best experience buying a vehicle I have had. I dread going to a dealership but they made everything streamline.

- May 3rd 2018 via Google

★★★★★Pamela

We had a awesome experience with TJ!
He was the Unicorn of car salesmen.
Have already recommended him to our friends!
Thanks, Ray & Pamela

- Apr 10th 2018 via Facebook

★★★★★ Dave

TJ was the most helpful in trying to buy a truck. I would tell other people about them. Dave G.

- Apr 9th 2018 via Google

★★★★★Nik

John and TJ helped me get my dream truck at a price that I did not think was possible to get it at. The service was exceptional, the efficiency in filing paperwork was done with respect to my time and they were as informative as could be in answering any questions I had for them. I highly recommend buying a vehicle from them as their prices are very competitive and service is exceptional. I will be 100% using them in the future and recommend them to all my friends and family.

- Apr 4th 2018 via Facebook

★★★★★Maria

This company by far hands down is the most honest, reliable company I've found & dedicated to service provided. John Obeid was fabulous. A no pressure take your time gentlemen. Went out of his was to nake sure every step was satifactory..
I was interested in a Jeep Rubicon which he'd only had one for about a week with 7 other people interested but waited for me to get there to take a look and test drive.

The jeep was being sold as is and had an issue with an o2 censor which in the beginning wasn't going to be fixed but at the end of it he said he'd take care of it and he did. It's fixed...

I couldn't be more happy with my ride and the quality of service provided!!!

Thanks Palm Beach Auto Wholesale for finding and waiting for for me to buy my baby!!

- Apr 4th 2018 via Facebook

★★★★★ Jason

Buying a vehicle is my least favorite thing to do, BUT I had a great experience at Palm Beach Auto Wholesale and will be back for car #2. Amazing people and equally amazing prices.

- Mar 22nd 2018 via Facebook

★★★★★ Michael

Great service they called and sent an email

- Mar 19th 2018 via CarGurus

★★★★★ sgwarren

I was considering purchasing a vehicle sight-unseen, and having it shipped. Although I did not end up purchasing the truck, the dealership was very responsive (no auto-generated emails that did not address my questions), and went above and beyond to answer my questions about the vehicle. In addition, I had a friend go test drive the vehicle, and he was extremely impressed with the mechanical condition of the truck and his interaction with the owner. I would definitely consider purchasing from them in the future.

- Mar 18th 2018 via CarGurus

★★★★★NOBLE HAUS

Best buying experience ever!

- Mar 16th 2018 via Google

★★★★★Manolo

First I want to thank God for bringing me people like you guys in our lives, their are not many good people left in this world and you guys are great, we love our new toy and I want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for treating us good, I would recommend you guys to anyone I know that wants to purchase a vehicle, god bless you all and thank you again, were happy and content with our purchase, see you soon TJ for up grades😉

- Feb 21st 2018 via Google

★★★★★ David

Got a great truck at a great price! Thank you! It was an absolute pleasure to deal with you verses the others out there. Integrity means a lot to me and I got it here.

- Jan 31st 2018 via Facebook

★★★★★ Hector

I just purchased a 2010 F150. I live in Tampa and John and his team stayed till 9:30pm waiting for me to pick up the truck. When I got to their office everything was ready. Everything was very professional and the truck was just as described. He even added an extra $20 of gas for my ride back home. Hands down best car folks Ive ever dealt with.

- Jan 29th 2018 via Google

★★★★★Gary

I ran across Palm Beach Auto Wholesale while looking for a shop truck replacement a couple of weeks ago...
At first I was apprehensive as they appeared to be in some kind of industrial park and did not appear to be a "real" car dealer with cars lined up on a major road with flags and banners and such...
I searched for reviews here and there and was surprised to not find any negative reviews at all...
Like some of you I don't pay much attention to positive reviews as they could be written by anybody...a friend or relative perhaps...
When I found nothing negative I decided to take a ride down there and check them out...
I have held off on writing this review until the dust settled and I had a better picture of them and the deal I got...

First of all John and TJ are everything the reviews that I read said they were...a couple of truly nice guys that made me feel very comfortable...
They were not pushy at all and were very hospitable...I felt very at home and relaxed...

The day that I test drove the truck is was cold out so I did not noticed that the A/C did not blow very cold air but I DID notice after I got it home...
I called them and TJ said "No problem...bring it down" so I did...in the mean time I also have a message on the DIC that said something about brake service...

I brought the truck to them as soon as I could get away and TJ had me follow him around the corner to their repair shop where they checked it out...
Turns out it was low on freon and needed a brake sensor...
Within a short time I was on my way with both things fixed and a smile on my face...

Needless to say I am very happy and plan on shopping with them the next time I purchase another vehicle...
I have also referred a couple of people/friends to them and will continue to do so...
Thanx John and TJ! See you next time!

- Jan 18th 2018 via Facebook

 

★★★★★ Marco

Service was outstanding. Everyone was friendly and even gave us a t-shirt.

- Jan 15th 2018 via Facebook

★★★★★ DJ

Thank you TJ and John for an extremely smooth and hassle-free transaction. We bought our Chevy Colorado from them and they really tried to make the deal work for us. Beats going into a dealership, it was like purchasing a truck from the living a room of an uncle. Pro tip: John baby-sat our then 6 month old baby while we finish doing paperwork with TJ. Thank you guys. Would recommend highly!

- Jan 14th 2018 via Google

★★★★★ Mary

Palm Beach Auto is an excellent establishment! After being down one vehicle for almost a month, and tireless shopping with the exhausting dealership scene, we got tired of the dealership games. We came across Palm Beach Auto online. I was a little hesitant at first. However,when we called it was a Friday night, and they were closed. TJ returned my husbands call, off hours, and said they were going to be there in the morning, Saturday. We went down, kids in tow, not knowing how long were going to be stuck there, I was worried to have my two little ones with us. To our surprise, we test drove two vehicles, and bought one all in the span of a hour! It was such a smooth transaction. TJ and John were so friendly and professional! We also feel we got a fair deal on the truck we purchased! Highly recommend! Check them out, and save yourself time, money and headaches with the slimy dealerships!

- Jan 10th 2018 via Facebook

★★★★★ ‎Joe

I like to thank John and TJ for setting me up with a truck for my son I have been searching for months and came across an app called guru I jumped on it and seen a beautiful vehicle online from a company called Palm Beach auto wholesale all the trucks there were in beautiful condition John and TJ couldn’t be more helpful with no pressure my son was looking for a truck with leather they did not have one there but they said no problem we have a guy who will add it I was skeptical when I went back to pick up the truck the leather was gorgeous these guys are a first class act Best of all The prices are unbelievable I highly recommend you check this company out.

- Jan 9th 2018 via Google

★★★★★ ‎Mark

If you need a truck go see these guys. They have a blessed spirit. I felt at home and my truck is awesome. The price for value beats anything I've seen. I was looking for two months. John and TJ are the best.

- Dec 29th 2017 via Facebook

★★★★★‎Jim

TJ and John were awesome. After dealing with the typical back and forth at other dealerships we finally decided to try this place and made the 3 hour drive from Ft Myers. Was definitely worth it and 45 min later we left with the truck we were looking for at the price we needed. Will definitely be making the trip again to bring my business back here.

- Dec 21th 2017 via Facebook

★★★★☆ Walter

See John for a clean pick-up truck at a fair price.

- Dec 14th 2017 via Google

★★★★★ ‎Kevin

TJ was a great person to work with. There was no pressure sales. The whole group there was very nice. I would buy from them again. If you are looking for a great deal, there is no place around that can give you the price that Palm Beach Auto wholesale does.

- Dec 12th 2017 via Facebook

★★★★★ Elaine

TJ was a pleasure to deal with. A very good car, price, and experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to any one in the market.

- Dec 8th 2017 via Facebook

★★★★★ Scott

Awesome people to work with. Purchased a 2015 vehicle without even getting down to the business. Pleasant and no pressure. I would buy another vehicle from them again. Thank you TJ!

- Dec 7th 2017 via Facebook

★★★★★ Leonard

Really great experience working with the guys from Palm Beach Auto Wholesale. Considering the fact that I lived 10 hours away they made the process extremely smooth and the vehicle was exactly as advertised. They even made shipping arrangements so I wouldn't have to fly from SC to Fl and drive 10 hours back. I would definitely do business with these guys again and also recommend them to my family and friends!

- Dec 6th 2017 via Google

★★★★★ Kyle

Great experience and would recommend them!

- Dec 5th 2017 via Facebook

★★★★★ Miles

This place and people are the real deal! I shopped for weeks on the computer for the truck and year I was looking for (due to price range I wanted to be in). I kept seeing their listing on Auto trader of the truck I was looking for at a large discounted price fully loaded. I had it in my head that I wanted to buy from a "big name" dealer and thought it would be safer. I finally broke down and called just to see. John (the owner) called me back and I liked the way he sounded and the confidence he had in his company and inventory that he personally hand picks to sell. The best words to describe this company is Integrity! They truly care about selling a quality product. The truck I bought was pristine! I am one of those people that take exceptional care of my cars and this one was it. He showed me his inventory of selected cars in his enclosed warehouse..wow. The truck had 40,000 miles on it and I could tell it had gone through a full inspection and service. I am very impressed. This is a business I will absolutely use in the future for myself and friends and family. Very hard to find a car dealer that really does care. Thank You!

- Nov 11th 2017 via Facebook

★★★★★ Alex

Very quick to contact very easy to work with

- Oct 13th 2017 via CarGurus

★★★★★ sergiocasta883

Great people and great prices. If your looking for a good deal head on down to Palm Beach Auto Wholesale they will definitely help you out.

- Sep 18th 2017 via CarGurus

★★★★★ Guru9JZ7M

TJ is Awesome to deal with and a really nice guy very informative

- July 10th 2017 via CarGurus

★★★★★ Gdonoso

They were very professional.

- July 10th 2017 via CarGurus

 

★★★★★ Ric

Great deal. A straightshooter. No hidden BS

- June 18th 2017 via CarGurus

★★★★★ Christopher

Great family run business!!! The 2015 GMC Sierra I bought was exactly as described on-line and the price was $3000 cheaper than anywhere with in 200 miles of me! Well worth the 130 mile drive from Lakeland to West Palm!!

- June 16th 2017 via Facebook

★★★★★ Andrew

Great experience, made it quick and easy and were a pleasure to deal with.

- June 7th 2017 via Facebook

★★★★★ Chuck

I think I got a good deal, with John and TJ providing a great experience with no pressure. TJ had everything ready to go without any hassles and even came in on Saturday so I could take delivery of my truck. I highly recommend and will look into using them again when ready to buy again.

- June 7th 2017 via Google

★★★★★ Tony

Great service!!!!! Great price and overall excellent buying experience.... I love my new SUV and the guys at Palm Beach Auto Wholesale made it happen! Thank you!!!

- April 6th 2017 via Facebook

★★★★★ Bob

Very easy to do business with. Was treated very well. Will buy my next car from Palm Beach Auto Wholesale!

- March 10th 2017 via Facebook

★★★★★ Sara

Great people and great buying experience. TJ was awesome.

- March 7th 2​017 via Facebook

★★★★★Bob

Quick response friendly service

- Nov 29th 2016 via CarGurus

★★★★☆ Laure

Excellent Service. They were very helpful.

- Aug 1st 2016 via CarGurus